2017 Leadership

Your 2017 Board of Directors remains the same as it was in 2016.   Each officer was appointed by a unanimous vote from board of directors.

 

Arturo

Arturo

Arturo Acosta
Committees: Communications, Game Day Operations, Internet relations & L.A. Galaxy II
arturo@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

Tony

Antonio

Antonio Magaña
Committees: Communications & Game Day Operations
tony@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa

Vanessa

Vanessa Arias – President
Committees: Communications, Game Day Operations, Events, Internet Relations, Merchandise & L.A. Galaxy II
vanessa@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Karina

Karina

Karina Ceja
Committees: Game Day Operations & Events
karina@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Carolynn

Carolynn

Carolynn Wroblewski
Committees: Internet Relations, Merchandise & ACBTV
carolynn@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Noah

Lucas

Lucas Reames
Committees: Events & Merchandise
lucas@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Michele

Michele

Michele Morlang – Secretary
Committees: Communications & Merchandise
michele@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Ethan

Ethan

Ethan Ruiz
Committees: Communications, Game Day Operations & Internet Relations
ethan@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Martin

Martin

Martin Soto – Chief Financial Officer
Committees: Communications, Events, Merchandise & L.A. Galaxy II
martin@angelcitybrigade.net

 

 

 

 

 

Glenn

Kim

Kim Greer
Committees: Game Day Operations & Merchandise
kim@angelcitybrigade.net
 

 

 

 

 

Communications Committee:

  • Membership
  • Front Office Relations
  • ISC Council Relations

Game Day Ops Committee:

  • Home Game Ticket Distribution
  • Tailgate Coordination
  • 121 Ops
  • Tifo

Events Committee:

  • Away Games
  • Viewing Parties
  • Special Events
  • Charities

Internet Relations Committee:

  • Website maintenance
  • Forum maintenance
  • Social media
  • Graphic design
  • Newsletter creation
  • Blog creation

Merchandise Committee:

  • Merchandise Sales
  • Online Merch tracking
  • Merchandise Designs

L.A. Galaxy II Committee:

  • Promotion
  • Ticket Distribution
  • Game Day Ops